Events calendar

  • February
  • April
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Friday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 4
  • Monday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Friday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 11
  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Friday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 18
  • Monday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Friday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 25
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Thursday, March 29
  • Friday, March 30
  • Saturday, March 31

FOR PPD CERTIFIED PIPERS IN GOOD STANDING, THIS YEARLY FEE IS INCLUDED IN YOUR ANNUAL PPD CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

BENEFITS:

Discounts on training

Discounts on certification

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

May vote in Chapter meetings

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO:

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $70.00

$25 / COUNTRIES OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

BENEFITS:

Discounts on training

Discounts on certification

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

May vote in Chapter meetings 

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO:

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $25.00

$90 /(SPED PPD CERTIFICATION / MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL)

BENEFITS:

Includes one year SPED membership.

Discounts on training

$0 to take level advance exams (if level advance is within 12 months)

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

May vote in Chapter meetings

 

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO: 

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $90.00

$50 / SPED MEMBERSHIP / PPD CERTIFICATION RENEWAL, MUST BE EMPLOYEES OF 100% CLUB MEMBERS:

ASK YOUR SUPERVISOR IF YOUR EMPLOYER IS A SPED CORPORATE MEMBER ELIGIBLE FOR DISCOUNT

BENEFITS:

Discounts on training

$0 to take level advance exams (if level advance is within 12 months)

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

May vote in Chapter meetings

 

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO:

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $50.00
 

$20 / UNEMPLOYED OR RETIRED PIPERS

Please indicate in your account whether you are employed or retired.

BENEFITS:

Discounts on training

Discounts on Certification

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

May vote in Chapter meetings 

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO:

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $20.00
 

$20 / UNEMPLOYED OR RETIRED PIPERS

Please indicate in your account whether you are employed or retired.

BENEFITS:

Discounts on training

Discounts on Certification

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

May vote in Chapter meetings 

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO:

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $20.00

$20 / FOR STUDENTS ENROLLED IN COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY PROGRAMS

Must provide institution name and ID # in individual SPED account.  May not vote in chapter meetings

BENEFITS:

Discounts on training

Discounts on Certification

Members only access on this website to presentations, papers, videos

YOU DO NOT NEED A PAYPAL ACCT TO USE THIS SERVICE; YOU MAY PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR, SEND A CHECK TO:

Society of Piping Engineers and Designers

9668 Westheimer Road  Suit 200-242

Houston Texas  77063

Duration: 1 year
Price: $20.00